1. Download the app or continue on the web to sign up
2. Order your SIM with free express delivery
3. Activate your SIM in the app
Spread the love and help the planet. Refer a friend to felix and you'll both get a month free ($35 in your felix wallet) when they sign up and activate using your code.
Switch to felix by ordering your felix SIM
Head to ‘Grow your felix wallet’ in the app and share your unique referral code with your friends.
You (and your friend) will get $35 of credit added to your felix wallet for every friend that signs up and activates using your referral code.
You and your friend(s) can bask in the good feels of joining a brand that’s doing right by you and the planet, with one tree planted for each month you’re both active. Spread the love, you can refer up to 12 friends!
Sign up to the $35/mth plan in your felix app, or here on the web. Don’t worry, your plan won’t actually start until you activate your SIM, so you won’t lose any days.
Existing customers on a $35/mth Subscription plan (“Subscription plan”) and new customers who are provided a unique code by the eligible existing customer, sign up to and activate a Subscription plan will both receive a one-off $35 credit in their felix wallet (‘Offer’).
Discount will be applied towards your next felix purchase, such as your next Eligible Subscription renewal. You may share your unique code an unlimited number of times, although your $35 discount will only apply for a maximum of 12 times.
The unique code must be applied when signing up to a Subscription Plan and cannot be applied retrospectively. You can start referring after activation of your felix SIM. If your referred friend cancels their subscription by enacting the 7 Day Happiness Guarantee, the $35 discount will be removed from your felix wallet. Discount expires when your Eligible Subscription is cancelled.
Discount cannot be transferred. Subject to change. Minimum monthly spend and total minimum cost is $35 (Fee). Referee cannot use this Offer in conjunction with other offers. Recurring monthly subscription Fee is charged in advance until you notify that you wish to cancel.